Skip to main content

Admissions 2020 – Open Evening – 29th October 5pm. Open Mornings 6th, 13th, 14th & 21st November 9-11am

Come and see us! Please call on 0333 360 2105 or email on to book an appointment.

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Academy Advisory Board (AAB) Membership from September 2018

Nathan Holloway (Chair)
Pam Martin
Vicki Sandall
Kirstie Jones
Claire McNally
Gemma Weaver
Reg Armstrong

More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact the Chair of the Academy Advisory Board, Cedar Children’s Academy, Cedar Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 2JP.

In the second instance, please contact Mr Derek Morrison, Chair of the Medway Primary Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.