Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Academy Advisory Board (AAB) Membership from September 2018

Nathan Holloway (Chair)
Pam Martin
Vicki Sandall
Lee Round
Claire McNally
Vacancy (Local community member/Parent)
Luke Coulson

More information about the AAB and governance across the Thinking School Academy Trust can be found at:

Contact the Governing Bodies

In the first instance, please contact the Chair of the Academy Advisory Board, Cedar Children’s Academy, Cedar Road, Strood, Rochester, Kent, ME2 2JP.

In the second instance, please contact Mr Lee Round, Chair of the Medway Primary Regional Governing Body, c/o The Thinking Schools Academy Trust, New Horizons Children’s Academy, Park Crescent, Chatham, Kent, ME4 6NR.