Skip to main content


Check out Maritime Academy the latest school to join our Trust, opening in September 2022

Secondary Admissions 2022 – Information: Parent Information


School Staff

Acting Head of School

Miss C McNally

Acting Deputy Head

Mrs B Langiano

Assistant Headteachers

Miss S Taylor & Mrs R Coulson

Early Years Lead

                              Mrs L Crick


Mrs B Langiano

Office Manager

Miss D Donoghue

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs G Randall

Facilities Officer

Mr K Carlton

Teaching Staff

Acorn/Bay/Ash Class

Mrs R Amissah-Tawiah

Nursery Nurse – Mrs T Watson

                                                   Nursery Nurse – Mrs N Froggatt

Nursery Teaching Assistant – Miss L Pope


Oak Class

Mrs K Cranham


Beech Class

Mrs L Finan


Elm Class

Miss C Hollister

Year 1

Maple Class

Mrs M Meggs

(Year Group Lead)

Year 1

Rowan Class

Miss M Thorpe

Year 1

Cherry Class

Miss C Holmes


Year 2

Chestnut Class

Mrs L Cassidy

(Year Group Lead)

Year 2

Walnut Class

Miss E Turtell

Year 2

Willow Class

Miss K Jarman

Year 3

Larch Class

Miss C Adamthwaite

Year 3

Pine Class

Miss N Kelly

(Year Group Lead)

Year 3

Yew Class

Miss N Chapman

Year 4

Linden Class

Miss S Snowling

Year 4

Poplar Class

Miss K Jarvis


Year 4

Birch Class

Mrs N Bardoli


Year 5

Acacia Class

Mrs S Mates

(Year Group Lead)

Year 5

Magnolia Class

Miss J Christie

                   Year 5

Sycamore Class

Mrs C Beresford

Year 6

Juniper Class

Mrs E Duggan

Year 6

Laburnum Class

Miss C Clark

(Year Group Lead)


Year 6

Redwood Class

Miss E Leach

Support Staff

Cover Teachers

Mrs M Alam

Miss C Lawrence

Mrs S Snowling

Mrs C Ellis

Teaching Assistants

Mrs S Wheeler

Mrs N Ashdown

Mrs A Wells

Mrs C Ellis

Mrs L Hayward

Miss M McCaw

Mrs J Lewis

Mrs J Harding

Mrs E Donovan

Mrs N Naylor

Mrs K Joy

Mrs M Hayes

Mrs K Vincent

Mrs S Cracknell

Mrs C Pring

Mrs L Noyes

Mrs A Mitchell

Mrs D Hawkins

Miss L Scandrett

Phonics Intervention

Mrs A Mackenzie

Resources and Displays

Mrs M Whatling

Attendance Improvement

Mrs L Sherress

Office Staff

Mrs C Aggett

Breakfast Club/Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs L Steward – Breakfast Club Manager

Mrs S Lee-Williams – Senior Midday Meal Supervisor

Mrs R Bliss

Mrs S Wheeler

Mrs K Moth

Mrs K Logue

Mrs L Ponton

Mrs C Walsh

Mrs A Wells

Mrs J Harding

Mrs A Munds

Mrs L Scott

Mrs A Fowle

Miss S Ford

Miss L Sidell

Seedlings – after school provision

Miss D Donoghue – booking and payments

Mrs L Steward

Mrs A Mitchell

Mrs M Hayes

Mrs R Bliss