Skip to main content

Updates

 

Check out Maritime Academy the latest school to join our Trust, hoping to open September 2022

Secondary Admissions 2022 – Information: Parent Information

Term Dates

 

                          Cedar Children’s Academy

                           2021 – 2022 Term Dates

TERM DATES
Staff Development Days Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

TERM 1 Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Break Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Staff Development Day Monday 1st November 2021
TERM 2 Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Break Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Staff Development Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
TERM 3 Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022
February Break Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
TERM 4 Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April 2022
Spring Break Monday 4th April  – Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022
TERM 5 Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Late May Bank Holiday Monday 30th May 2022
May Break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
TERM 6 Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July 2022
Staff Development Day Friday 22nd July 2022