Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Key diary dates for January 2018

Date, time Event
Thursday 4th January 2018 Term 3 starts
Friday 5th January Birch class to start swimming lessons
Wednesday 10th January 2018 Year 2 road safety workshops (taking place at school)
Thursday 11th January 2018 9am Junior Hall Juniper class assembly
Saturday 13th January 12- 3pm Attendance pantomime (in Infant Hall)
Tuesday 16th January 2018 Year 5 and 6 Athletics event – Medway Park (those children going will be send separate information)
Thursday 18th January 2018  9am Infant Hall Walnut class assembly
Thursday 25th January 2018

9am Junior Hall

Pine class assembly
Friday 26th January 2018 (after school) Book Look – Parents welcome in to look at children’s work – entry through any door
Upcoming key dates for your diary
Thursday 1st February 2018

9am Infant Hall

Rowan class assembly
Thursday 1st February 2018 TSAT choir competition at All Faiths (details to follow)
Friday 2nd February 2018 Numbers Day in aid of NSPCC. Children to wear something with numbers on or dress up as Rockstars for a £1 donation (like Times tables Rockstars)
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Internet Safety Day
Thursday 8th February 2018

9am Infant Hall

Oak class assembly
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Parents’ Evening
Thursday 15th March 2018 Parents’ Evening